Get all your news in one place.
100’s of premium titles.
One app.
Start reading
Dynamite News
Dynamite News
DN Bureau

UP Cabinet Expansion: Om Prakash Rajbhar including 4 ministers takes oath in Yogi govt

SBSP Chief Om Prakash Rajbhar

Lucknow: Four new ministers were inducted in uttar Pradesh government as part of the Cabinet expansion, ahead of the Lok Sabha elections.

SBSP Chief Om Prakash Rajbhar, BJP leader Dara Singh Chauhan, RLD MLA Anil Kumar and BJP's Sunil Kumar Sharma take oath as ministers in the Uttar Pradesh cabinet.

The Cabinet expansion took place in the presence of UP Governor Anandiben Patel, CM Yogi Adityanath at the Raj Bhavan.

Sign up to read this article
Read news from 100’s of titles, curated specifically for you.
Already a member? Sign in here
Related Stories
Top stories on inkl right now
One subscription that gives you access to news from hundreds of sites
Already a member? Sign in here
Our Picks
Fourteen days free
Download the app
One app. One membership.
100+ trusted global sources.