Get all your news in one place.
100’s of premium titles.
One app.
Start reading
Golf Monthly
Golf Monthly
Elliott Heath

The Masters Tee Times 2024: Round Three

Max Homa and Bryson DeChambeau each playing a shot.

The weekend of 2024 Masters is upon us where World No.1 Scottie Scheffler, Max Homa and Bryson DeChambeau share the lead at six-under-par.

Homa and DeChambeau play in the final group at 2.45pm local time (11.45pm PT, 7.45pm BST) just ten minutes after Scheffler and Nicolai Hojgaard.

Tiger Woods made a record 24th consecutive cut at The Masters on Friday, and his score of one-over-par has earned him an afternoon time on Saturday. Woods plays with Tyrrell Hatton at 12.45pm local (9.45am PT, 5.45pm BST).

Check out all of Saturday's Masters third round tee times below:

Masters Tee Times: Round 3

  • 9.35am: Rickie Fowler, Hideki Matsuyama
  • 9.45am: Thorbjorn Olesen, Russell Henley
  • 9.55am: Jose Maria Olazabal, Luke List
  • 10.05am: Tom Kim, Jake Knapp
  • 10.15am: Si Woo Kim, Adam Scott
  • 10.25am: Jon Rahm, Grayson Murray
  • 10.35am: Chris Kirk, Tony Finau
  • 10.45am: JT Poston, Keegan Bradley
  • 10.55am: Rory McIlroy, Camilo Villegas
  • 11.05am: Joaquin Niemann, Min Woo Lee
  • 11.25am: Sahith Theegala, Phil Mickelson
  • 11.35am: Adam Hadwin, Jason Day
  • 11.45am: Denny McCarthy, Vijay Singh
  • 11.55am: Erik van Rooyen, Will Zalatoris
  • 12.05pm: Akshay Bhatia, Shane Lowry
  • 12.15pm: Patrick Cantlay, Neal Shipley (a)
  • 12.25pm: Corey Conners, Harris English
  • 12.35pm: Brooks Koepka, Taylor Moore
  • 12.45pm: Tiger Woods, Tyrrell Hatton
  • 12.55pm: Xander Schauffele, Eric Cole
  • 1.15pm: Sepp Straka, Matt Fitzpatrick
  • 1.25pm: Kurt Kitayama, Lucas Glover
  • 1.35pm: Adam Schenk, Patrick Reed
  • 1.45pm: Byeong Hun An, Cameron Smith
  • 1.55pm: Danny Willett, Ryan Fox
  • 2.05pm: Cameron Young, Tommy Fleetwood
  • 2.15pm: Ludvig Aberg, Matthieu Pavon
  • 2.25pm: Cameron Davis, Collin Morikawa
  • 2.35pm: Scottie Scheffler, Nicolai Hojgaard
  • 2.45pm: Max Homa, Bryson DeChambeau
  • 9.35am: Rickie Fowler, Hideki Matsuyama
  • 10.55am: Rory McIlroy, Camilo Villegas
  • 12.45pm: Tiger Woods, Tyrrell Hatton
  • 2.15pm Ludvig Åberg, Matthieu Pavon

Tiger Woods Masters Tee Time Saturday

Tiger Woods plays with Tyrrell Hatton at 12.45pm local time in the third round. That's 9.45am PT and 5.45pm BST.

Rory McIlroy Masters Tee Time Friday

Rory McIlroy is out at 10.55am (7.55am PT, 3.55pm BST) on Saturday alongside Camilo Villegas. 

How many rounds is The Masters?

The Masters is a four-day, 72-hole tournament. The first two rounds have now taken place, with the 36-hole cut seeing only the top-50-and-ties progressing.

Saturday sees the third round take place before The Masters champion will be crowned on Sunday afternoon after round four in Augusta.

Sign up to read this article
Read news from 100’s of titles, curated specifically for you.
Already a member? Sign in here
Related Stories
Top stories on inkl right now
One subscription that gives you access to news from hundreds of sites
Already a member? Sign in here
Our Picks
Fourteen days free
Download the app
One app. One membership.
100+ trusted global sources.