Get all your news in one place.
100’s of premium titles.
One app.
Start reading
The Times of India
The Times of India

Seven assembly seats: Bypoll winners in six states

1/10 - BJP won 4 out of 7 assembly seats that went to bypolls

2/10 - Munugode indicates CM Chadrasekhar Rao remains popular

3/10 - Congress reeled under jolt of losing two sitting seats

4/10 - Munugode: BJP's Rajagopal Reddy lost to TRS' K P Reddy

5/10 - Mokama: RJD's Neelam Devi beat BJP's Sonam Devi

6/10 - Gopalganj: BJP's Kusum Devi beat RJD's Mohan Gupta

7/10 - Gokarannath: BJP's Aman Giri defeated SP's Vinay Tiwari

8/10 - Adampur: BJP's Bhavya Bishnoi beat Jai Prakash

9/10 - Dhamnagar: BJP's Suryabanshi Suraj beat Abanti Das

10/10 - Andheri East: Rutuja Ramesh Latke was unopposed

Sign up to read this article
Read news from 100’s of titles, curated specifically for you.
Already a member? Sign in here
Related Stories
Top stories on inkl right now
One subscription that gives you access to news from hundreds of sites
Already a member? Sign in here
Our Picks
Fourteen days free
Download the app
One app. One membership.
100+ trusted global sources.