Get all your news in one place.
100’s of premium titles.
One app.
Start reading
Golf Monthly
Golf Monthly
Elliott Heath

PGA Championship Final Round Tee Times And Pairings 2023


Brooks Koepka looks to be the man to beat going into the final day of the PGA Championship, with the four-time Major winner looking to add yet another title to his incredible resume.

Playing with Bryson DeChambeau, Koepka fired a second consecutive round of 66 to move up the leaderboard and sit one shot ahead of Viktor Hovland and Corey Conners as he goes in search of a third PGA Championship title and a fifth Major victory.

Bizarrely, starting the third round, both Koepka and DeChambeau were both bood on the first tee box, however, that didn't phase the American, with Koepka firing five birdies and one bogey to sit top of the leaderboard with just one round left to go. 

Along with Koepka, Hovland and Conners, we also see Justin Rose, DeChambeau and Scottie Scheffler in contention and, below, we have taken a look at the full rundown of the final round tee times for the 2023 PGA Championship...

Round four pairings and tee times

All times local (EDT). Add five hours on for BST, minus three hours for PT.

PGA Championship Round 4 tee times

  • 7.50am: Ben Taylor, Mark Hubbard
  • 8.00am: Joel Dahmen, Kazuki Higa
  • 8.10am: Taylor Montgomery, Taylor Moore
  • 8.20am: Justin Thomas, Phil Mickelson
  • 8.30am: Rikuya Hoshino, Lee Hodges
  • 8.40am: Sihwan Kim, Zach Johnson
  • 8.50am: Padraig Harrington, Matt Wallace
  • 9.00am: Adrian Meronk, Pablo Larrazabal
  • 9.10am: Thomas Detry, Tony Finau
  • 9.20am: Callum Tarren, Yannik Paul
  • 9.30am: Max Homa, J.T Poston
  • 9.40am: Patrick Rodgers, Thriston Lawrence
  • 9.50am: K.H. Lee, Denny McCarthy
  • 10.10am: Adam Hadwin, Adam Scott
  • 10.20am: Sam Stevens, Nicolai Hojgaard
  • 10.30am: Tom Hoge, Lucas Herbert
  • 10.40am: Dean Burmester, Jon Rahm
  • 10.50am: Dustin Johnson, Jordan Spieth
  • 11.00am: Harold Varner III, Mito Pereira
  • 11.10am: Collin Morikawa, Beau Hossler
  • 11.20am: Xander Schauffele, Chez Reavie
  • 11.30am: Alex Smalley, Thomas Pieters
  • 11.40am: Keegan Bradley, Matt NeSmith
  • 12.00pm: Cameron Smith, Hayden Buckley
  • 12.10pm: Tyrrell Hatton, Chris Kirk
  • 12.20pm: Keith Mitchell, Taylor Pendrith
  • 12.30pm: Adam Svensson, Sepp Straka
  • 12.40pm: Sahith Theegala, Patrick Cantlay
  • 12.50pm: Cam Davis, Hideki Matsuyama
  • 13.00pm: Kurt Kitayama, Ryan Fox
  • 13.10pm: Min Woo Lee, Patrick Reed
  • 13.20pm: Eric Cole, Shane Lowry
  • 13.30pm: Stephan Jaeger, Victor Perez
  • 13.50pm: Justin Suh, Tommy Fleetwood
  • 14.00pm: Rory McIlroy, Michael Block
  • 14.10pm: Justin Rose, Scottie Scheffler
  • 14.20pm: Corey Conners, Bryson DeChambeau
  • 14.30pm: Brooks Koepka, Viktor Hovland
Sign up to read this article
Read news from 100’s of titles, curated specifically for you.
Already a member? Sign in here
Related Stories
Top stories on inkl right now
Our Picks
Fourteen days free
Download the app
One app. One membership.
100+ trusted global sources.